Including Sunday Performances at 4pm

Get the latest version of Flash to view this content!
Get Adobe Flash player

The Shawshank Redemption | West End Premiere From 4th September | Including Sunday Performances at 4pm

TICKETS

BOOK BY PHONE

0844 482 5125

Booking Fee £1.75 per ticket

All prices include a 75p restoration levy.

BOOK ONLINE
(Suitable for age 15+)

Select your ticket type: Book StandardBook Premium

TICKET PRICES

Stalls £49.50
Royal Circle £49.50, £37.50
Boxes £37.50, £25.00
Grand Circle £37.50, £25.00
Balcony £25.00, £15.00

PERFORMANCE TIMES

Tuesday - Thursday & Saturday 7.30pm
Friday 5.30 & 8.30pm
Saturday 3pm, Sunday 4pm
Running Time approx 2 hours 10 minutes

CHRISTMAS SCHEDULE

Monday 21 December - No performance
Tuesday 22 December - 7.30pm
Wednesday 23 December - 5.30pm & 8.30pm
Thursday 24 December (Christmas Eve) - 3pm
Friday 25 December (Christmas Day) - No performance
Saturday 26 December (Boxing Day) - 3pm & 7.30pm
Sunday 27 December - 4pm

Monday 28 December - No performance
Tuesday 29 December - 7.30pm
Wednesday 30 December - 5.30pm & 8.30pm
Thursday 31 December (New Year’s Eve) - 5.30pm
Friday 1 January (New Year’s Day - 7.30pm
Saturday 2 January - 3pm & 7.30pm
Sunday 3 January - 4pm

GROUPS 8+

Call 0844 482 5125

£35 Best Available, Tuesday - Thursday

SCHOOL GROUPS

Call 0844 482 5165

£19.50 Best Available, Tuesday - Thursday
Suitable for age 15+

ACCESS

Call 0844 482 5137

£25 Best Available

TRAVEL & PARKING

Parking: Newport Place
50% off with theatre tickets - call 0800 243 348
Underground: Leicester Square, Covert Garden
Closest Train Station: Charing Cross

VENUE

Wyndham's Theatre - A Delfont Mackintosh Theatre


View Larger Map